BBC Children in Need (Friday 15th November)

You really should have been there. The day before CIN we were waxing peoples legs, pie-ing the deputy head teacher’s face, making someone eat hot chilli peppers and bidding for slaves. Well, the sixth years were having a four-day auction for leg waxing, pie a teacher and servants. Six boys in my class bidded on a group of sixth-years-gone-servants who called themselves the Prosecutorz. I then found out on Saturday that one of them is my guitar teacher. So, anyway, guess how much they bid (and paid!). Guess? Sixty-nine pounds fifty pence. £69.50. That is over 100 US dollars. It all went to kids living in poverty, the Third World and families without much money. And guess who performed on the CIN Live TV show? YLVIS! WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?! RINGDINGDINGDINGDINGERINGERING! GERINGDINGDINGDINGERINGERING! RINGDINGDINGDINGDINGERINGERING! I watched I Kveld Med Ylvis on my iPod last night. There was a series of clips called The Intelevator. Just search it on YouTube already.

14 thoughts on “BBC Children in Need (Friday 15th November)”

    1. Spottedcloud emailed it to me, has she emailed it to you yet? Anyways, how do you password-protect posts and pages? I’d like to know how so I can make a post/page that only accepted CommentClan members can view. To view the post/page you would need permission from me and Spottedcloud. From Spottedcloud because she is the one who accepts members into CommentClan, and from me because I would email them the password.

  1. Dafudge?!?! BIDDING FOR SLAVES!?!?! WTF???? Oo wait. 4got you dont live in America. (The next part of the comment was deleted because it was offensive to blackstone) 🙂

  2. P.S what country do u live in. And my 5 days of thankfulness speech says something about you. But you might find that offensive. Just warning, MIGHT find it offensive. SO DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN YOU!!!

    P.S today is Day I

Leave a comment