15 thoughts on “Harvey the Cat”

  1. I know, right? You know the cousin of mine that has the collie I told you about? Well, she owns my cats o the sibling, Sam. He is very fat, and a scaredy cat, literally. Sam is weird.

            1. 😯
              Wat? The only gun I have is a Nerf foam dart gun… and its my brother’s! He has… 3! One of them is semi-automatic! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

  2. Ha ha ha ha ha ha. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha that’s so hilarious.

  3. Oh yeah Blackstone New comment clan members they’re epicusername12345 (epictail) New medicine cat then we have seriousraptor (raptorclaw) our newest warrior. I’m gettin ready to let spottedcloud know.

Leave a comment