hellOOOO

I probably won’t post here much anymore, but I may occasionally post pictures of stuff here. Maybe. I don’t know. But here’s something I did on my Kindle:image_2014-09-04_184705

 

I was thinking I needed a new avatar, and I couldn’t find the one I use on wcf so I made this one. It has lots of my interests and hobbies and stuff in it. I’m not bad at guotar and drums, I like wolves, The Elder Scrolls series, Assassin’s Creed, gaming, dragons, cats, Linkin Park and Nirvana. It basically just sums me up without giving too much away 😛 I did it in a different style than what I usually do so if it looks bad(ish) in some places then that’s why. I sped it up a lot by doing that blur thing. I left the drums as they were because they looked ok lol

The guitar’s based on mine, it might not be accurate because I was drawing it all from memory XD

6 thoughts on “hellOOOO”

Leave a comment